Supporters are now able to vote for their 2015-16 South Shields player of the season.

You can vote below – although it is limited to one vote per person. The poll will close at 6pm on Saturday, April 23, and the winner will be revealed – and receive the award – at the end-of-season presentation night at Mariners Park.

Who is your South Shields player of the season?

Scott Pocklington

Lewis Galpin

Daryll Hall

Michael Turner

Ben Riding

Barrie Smith

Danny Carson

Ibby Hassan

John Grey

Robert Briggs

Leepaul Scroggins

Wayne Phillips

Julio Arca

David Foley

Warren Byrne

Stephen Ramsey

Lewis Teasdale

Martyn Coleman


Vote now.