South Shields FC is most pleased to present the list of local companies which supported the club £100 main sponsor draw in October, in sincere appreciation and grateful acknowledgement with sincere thanks for their valued assistance, and also to thank other companies and members of the general public who made private donations.

 

Winner – Westoe Lettings. 0191 500 0779.http://www.westoelettings.co.uk/

 

Westoe Travel. 0191 455 2292. www.westoetravel.co.uk

Harlow Printing Ltd. 0191 455 4286. www.harlowprinting.co.uk

PDQ Homes Ltd. 0191 456 1669. www.pdqhomes.co.uk

Life Space Interiors. 07723 343 3085. www.lifespaceinteriors.co.uk

Reface. 07723 343 3085. www.refaceonline.co.uk

Romanos Bistro. 0191 519 1747. www.romanosrestaurants.co.uk

Shields Gazette, North East Press Ltd. 0191 427 4800. www.shieldsgazette.com

Laser Signs North East Ltd. 0191 455 4050. www.northeastlaser.com

Easy Rider Light Removals. 0191 4200 338  &  07506 514 032.

Road Wise Motor Cycle Training. 0191 516 9223. http://www.roadwisesunderland.co.uk/

Sapphire Security Systems.  0191 454 9992. www.sapphiresecuritysystems.co.uk

Sharpy’s Café. Caterers of Long Benton. 07710 171 595. http://www.sharpys.org/

Gary Craig Architectural Services. 0191 529 4964 & 07941 525602.

E.A. Foulds Ltd. Passenger and Goods Lifts. 0191 406 3530. www.fouldslifts.co.uk

Broadway Carpets. 0191 455 4536.

The Sundial. Bar and Grill. 0191 455 1746. www.hungryhorse.co.uk

The Rattler. Restaurant and Bar. 0191 455 6789. www.the-rattler.co.uk

Peter Johnson Funerals Ltd. 0191 455 1111. www.simplyfunerals.com

The Sand Dancer. Restaurant and Bar. 0191 454 4861. www.sanddancercrabshack.co.uk

Osborne Motor Transport Ltd. 0191 455 9911.

M I Dickson Ltd. Traditional Pork Butchers  0191  456 3540. www.midickson.com

MCPS, Marine Cathodic Protection Systems Ltd. 0191 456 0466. www.mcpsltd.co.uk

Highfield Road Service Centre. 0191 454 1860. highfieldgarage@hotmail.co.uk

Utilitywise Plc. Energy Procurement. 0870 626 0559. www.utilitywise.com

Total Sport. 07939 216 726.http://www.totalsport-ne.co.uk/

Ian Howe Landscaping Ltd. 07730 420 045. http://www.ianhowelandscaping.co.uk/

Industrial Coatings Solutions Ltd. 07738 772729. www.brian@indcoatsolutions.co.uk

Tyneside Fabrications 0191 489 0020 and  07730 643 051.

Fast Fit Cars and Vans Ltd. 07908 688 770. www.fastfitcarsandvans.co.uk

Tyneside Windows and Doors. 0191 455 8055. Mob. 07941 223889

South Tyneside Plumbing. 0191 427 1558.

CVN Print Ltd. 0191 455 3703. www.cvnprint.com

Carmeleon Concepts Ltd. Car Cosmetics. 0191 454 4078.

Westoe Taxis Ltd. 0191 454 4941. www.westoetaxis.co.uk

Bolam Premier Sportswear Ltd. 0191 454 8381. www.bolampremiersportswear.co.uk

Beacon Electrical (NE) Ltd. 0191 454 0402.  www.beacon-electrical.com

Moorgate Bars Ltd. 0191 686 0353. www.lifeofrileybar.co.uk

Redpath Roofing Ltd. 0191 422 4925 and 07778 220 747.

Kvasir Group. Ship Repair. 0191 537 2344. www.kvasir-group.com

Paul Davis TV Aerials and Satellite Systems. 0191 454 7617. www.aerialtyneside.co.uk

Jensen Construction Ltd. 0191 454 4083. www.jencon.co.uk

Eden Memorials. 0191 427 1149. www.eden-memorials.com

JCS Civils Ltd. Groundwork Contractors. 07812 113545.

J C Brown, Plumbing and Heating. 0191 455 7409.

The Ship and Royal. Bar and Restaurant. 0191  456 0782. www.wearinns.co.uk

Darren and Haydn Wright of South Shields.

Valve Services of South Shields. 0191 454 6185 www.valveservicesltd.co.uk

Margaret Walsh of South Shields.

Crockwell and Co. Accountants and Tax Advisors. 0191 454 2797. vincent@crockwell.fsnet.co.uk

Stearman Recycling. 07803 120 378. www.stearmanrecycling.co.uk

M L R Services Ltd. 07803 120 378. www.mlrservicesltd.co.uk

Fred Stoddart Ltd. Plumbing & Heating Engineers. 0191 567 3960. www.fredstoddart.co.uk

Martin’s Windows. 0191 276 5783. www.martinswindows.com

Wilkinson Maintenance Ltd. Builders. 0191 386 9749. www.wilkinsonmaintenance.co.uk

John Cullerton & Sons Ltd. Electrical & Mech Engineers. 0191 383 1145. www.jcs-ne-co.uk

Keith Pattinson Ltd. Estate Agent. 0191 232 4392. www.pattinson.co.uk

The Co-Operative Funeralcare. 0191 455 5521. www.co-operative.coop/funeralcare

 

 

It would be much appreciated wherever possible if South Shields FC can please be mentioned in connection with any business enquiry to these companies, thank you.