Part-Season Tickets – Join us for the final 12 games

Part-Season Tickets – Join us for the final 12 games

Secure the ideal Christmas present for any South Shields supporter by snapping up a part-season ticket!

The tickets give fans access to the final 12 home Evo-Stik Premier Division fixtures this season, beginning with the match against Workington on Saturday, December 29.

Supporters who buy part-season tickets will enjoy great savings, with the average cost per game working out at just £7.92 for adults, £6.25 for concessions and £1.67 for under-16s.

For standing tickets, prices are £95 for adults, £75 for over-65s and students, and £20 for under-16s.

For balcony tickets, prices are £120 for adults, £95 for over-65s and students, and £35 for under-16s.

For seated tickets, prices are £130 for adults, £105 for over-65s and students, and £55 for under-16s. Seats can be bought in person only and are not available online.

Part-season tickets can be bought online 24 hours a day by clicking here. Please ignore the larger prices listed – the price will be reduced to the figures listed above when you go to buy. If purchasing online, the tickets will still need to be collected from Mariners Park.

The tickets can also be bought in person at Mariners Park between 12pm and 5pm on weekdays.

Thank you for the superb support!

Buying a part-season ticket will get you access to the following games at Mariners Park*:

Workington – Saturday, December 29, 3pm

North Ferriby United – Tuesday, January 1, 3pm

Farsley Celtic – Saturday, January 19, 3pm

Whitby Town – Saturday, January 26, 3pm

Warrington Town – Saturday, February 16, 3pm

Buxton – Saturday, March 2, 3pm

Bamber Bridge – Saturday, March 9, 3pm

Hyde United – Saturday, March 23, 3pm

Hednesford Town – Saturday, April 6, 3pm

Basford United – Saturday, April 13, 3pm

Scarborough Athletic – Monday, April 22, 3pm

Marine – Date to be confirmed

*Fixture dates and times may be subject to change.