Fixtures

Wed 28 Jul 2021 - 7:00pm
West Allotment Celtic - South Shields
Fri 30 Jul 2021 - 7:30pm
Boldon CA - South Shields
Sat 31 Jul 2021 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Marske United
Sat 07 Aug 2021 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Gateshead
Sat 14 Aug 2021 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Mickleover
Tue 17 Aug 2021 - 7:45pm
Stalybridge Celtic - South Shields
Sat 21 Aug 2021 - 3:00pm
Witton Albion - South Shields
Tue 24 Aug 2021 - 7:45pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - FC United of Manchester
Sat 28 Aug 2021 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Grantham Town
Mon 30 Aug 2021 - 3:00pm
Scarborough Athletic - South Shields
Tue 07 Sep 2021 - 7:45pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Ashton United
Sat 11 Sep 2021 - 3:00pm
Hyde United - South Shields
Tue 14 Sep 2021 - 7:45pm
Radcliffe - South Shields
Sat 25 Sep 2021 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Warrington Town
Tue 28 Sep 2021 - 7:45pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Lancaster City
Sat 02 Oct 2021 - 3:00pm
Nantwich Town - South Shields
Tue 05 Oct 2021 - 7:45pm
Bamber Bridge - South Shields
Sat 09 Oct 2021 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Basford United
Tue 12 Oct 2021 - 7:45pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Morpeth Town
Sat 16 Oct 2021 - 3:00pm
Matlock Town - South Shields
Sat 23 Oct 2021 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Buxton
Sat 06 Nov 2021 - 3:00pm
Atherton Collieries - South Shields
Sat 20 Nov 2021 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Gainsborough Trinity
Sat 27 Nov 2021 - 3:00pm
Stafford Rangers - South Shields
Sat 04 Dec 2021 - 3:00pm
Ashton United - South Shields
Sat 11 Dec 2021 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Hyde United
Sat 18 Dec 2021 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Witton Albion
Mon 27 Dec 2021 - 3:00pm
Whitby Town - South Shields
Sat 01 Jan 2022 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Scarborough Athletic
Sat 08 Jan 2022 - 3:00pm
Mickleover - South Shields
Sat 15 Jan 2022 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Radcliffe
Sat 22 Jan 2022 - 3:00pm
Warrington Town - South Shields
Sat 29 Jan 2022 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Matlock Town
Sat 05 Feb 2022 - 3:00pm
Buxton - South Shields
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:45pm
Morpeth Town - South Shields
Sat 12 Feb 2022 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Atherton Collieries
Sat 19 Feb 2022 - 3:00pm
Lancaster City - South Shields
Sat 26 Feb 2022 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Nantwich Town
Sat 12 Mar 2022 - 3:00pm
Basford United - South Shields
Sat 19 Mar 2022 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Bamber Bridge
Sat 26 Mar 2022 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Stafford Rangers
Sat 02 Apr 2022 - 3:00pm
Gainsborough Trinity - South Shields
Sat 09 Apr 2022 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Stalybridge Celtic
Sat 16 Apr 2022 - 3:00pm
FC United of Manchester - South Shields
Mon 18 Apr 2022 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Whitby Town
Sat 23 Apr 2022 - 3:00pm
Grantham Town - South Shields