Fixtures

Sat 13 Aug 2022 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Stalybridge Celtic
Tue 16 Aug 2022 - 7:45pm
Ashton United - South Shields
Sat 20 Aug 2022 - 3:00pm
Marine - South Shields
Tue 23 Aug 2022 - 7:45pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Gainsborough Trinity
Sat 27 Aug 2022 - 3:00pm
Nantwich Town - South Shields
Mon 29 Aug 2022 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Morpeth Town
Tue 06 Sep 2022 - 7:45pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Guiseley
Sat 10 Sep 2022 - 3:00pm
FC United of Manchester - South Shields
Tue 13 Sep 2022 - 7:45pm
Lancaster City - South Shields
Sat 24 Sep 2022 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Atherton Collieries
Tue 27 Sep 2022 - 7:45pm
Marske United - South Shields
Sat 01 Oct 2022 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Hyde United
Tue 11 Oct 2022 - 7:45pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Bamber Bridge
Sat 15 Oct 2022 - 3:00pm
Radcliffe - South Shields
Tue 18 Oct 2022 - 7:45pm
Liversedge - South Shields
Sat 22 Oct 2022 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Warrington Rylands
Sat 05 Nov 2022 - 3:00pm
Matlock Town - South Shields
Sat 12 Nov 2022 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Belper Town
Sat 19 Nov 2022 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Stafford Rangers
Sat 26 Nov 2022 - 3:00pm
Warrington Town - South Shields
Sat 03 Dec 2022 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Ashton United
Sat 10 Dec 2022 - 3:00pm
Stalybridge Celtic - South Shields
Sat 17 Dec 2022 - 3:00pm
Gainsborough Trinity - South Shields
Mon 26 Dec 2022 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Whitby Town
Mon 02 Jan 2023 - 3:00pm
Morpeth Town - South Shields
Sat 07 Jan 2023 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Marine
Sat 14 Jan 2023 - 3:00pm
Guiseley - South Shields
Sat 21 Jan 2023 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - FC United of Manchester
Sat 28 Jan 2023 - 3:00pm
Atherton Collieries - South Shields
Sat 04 Feb 2023 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Lancaster City
Tue 07 Feb 2023 - 7:45pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Liversedge
Sat 11 Feb 2023 - 3:00pm
Warrington Rylands - South Shields
Sat 18 Feb 2023 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Matlock Town
Sat 25 Feb 2023 - 3:00pm
Belper Town - South Shields
Sat 04 Mar 2023 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Marske United
Sat 18 Mar 2023 - 3:00pm
Hyde United - South Shields
Sat 25 Mar 2023 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Radcliffe
Sat 01 Apr 2023 - 3:00pm
Bamber Bridge - South Shields
Sat 08 Apr 2023 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Nantwich Town
Mon 10 Apr 2023 - 3:00pm
Whitby Town - South Shields
Sat 15 Apr 2023 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Warrington Town
Sat 22 Apr 2023 - 3:00pm
Stafford Rangers - South Shields