Fixtures & Results

NEXT FIXTURE

Stalybridge Celtic - South Shields

|BetVictor Northern Premier League

Fixtures

Sat 01 Feb 2020 - 3:00pm
Stalybridge Celtic - South Shields
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Tue 04 Feb 2020 - 7:45pm
Morpeth Town - South Shields
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Sat 08 Feb 2020 - 3:00pm
Mariners Park
South Shields - Nantwich Town
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Sat 15 Feb 2020 - 3:00pm
Grantham Town - South Shields
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Sat 22 Feb 2020 - 3:00pm
Mariners Park
South Shields - Buxton
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Sat 29 Feb 2020 - 3:00pm
Gainsborough Trinity - South Shields
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Sat 07 Mar 2020 - 3:00pm
Bamber Bridge - South Shields
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Sat 14 Mar 2020 - 3:00pm
Mariners Park
South Shields - FC United of Manchester
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Tue 17 Mar 2020 - 7:45pm
Mariners Park
South Shields - Morpeth Town
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Sat 21 Mar 2020 - 3:00pm
Atherton Collieries - South Shields
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Tue 24 Mar 2020 - 7:45pm
Mariners Park
South Shields - Matlock Town
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Sat 28 Mar 2020 - 3:00pm
Warrington Town - South Shields
BetVictor Northern Premier League

Latest Result

Dunston UTS 1 - 1 South Shields

Tue Jan 28 - 19:45 |Integro League Cup

Results

Tue 28 Jan 2020 - 7:45pm
Dunston UTS 1 - 1 South Shields
Integro League Cup
Sat 25 Jan 2020 - 3:00pm
Mariners Park
South Shields 1 - 2 Witton Albion
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Tue 21 Jan 2020 - 7:30pm
Mariners Park
South Shields 1 - 2 Stockton Town
Durham Challenge Cup
Sat 18 Jan 2020 - 3:00pm
Lancaster City 1 - 2 South Shields
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Sat 11 Jan 2020 - 3:00pm
Mariners Park
South Shields 5 - 2 Mickleover Sports
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Wed 08 Jan 2020 - 7:30pm
Mariners Park
South Shields 4 - 2 Billingham Town
Durham Challenge Cup
Sat 04 Jan 2020 - 3:00pm
Ashton United 0 - 2 South Shields
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Wed 01 Jan 2020 - 3:00pm
Mariners Park
South Shields 2 - 1 Scarborough Athletic
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Thu 26 Dec 2019 - 3:00pm
Whitby Town 2 - 1 South Shields
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Sat 21 Dec 2019 - 3:00pm
Mariners Park
South Shields 3 - 0 Radcliffe
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Tue 17 Dec 2019 - 7:45pm
Mariners Park
Southport 3 - 1 South Shields
FA Trophy
Sat 14 Dec 2019 - 3:00pm
Mariners Park
South Shields 2 - 2 Southport
FA Trophy