Fixtures & Results

Latest Result

South Shields - Stafford Rangers

Sat Apr 25 - 15:00 |Mariners Park |BetVictor Northern Premier League

Results

Sat 25 Apr 2020 - 3:00pm
Mariners Park
South Shields - Stafford Rangers
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Sat 18 Apr 2020 - 3:00pm
Basford United - South Shields
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Mon 13 Apr 2020 - 3:00pm
Mariners Park
South Shields - Whitby Town
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Sat 11 Apr 2020 - 3:00pm
Hyde United - South Shields
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Sat 04 Apr 2020 - 3:00pm
Mickleover Sports - South Shields
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Sat 28 Mar 2020 - 3:00pm
Warrington Town - South Shields
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Tue 24 Mar 2020 - 7:45pm
Mariners Park
South Shields - Matlock Town
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Sat 21 Mar 2020 - 3:00pm
Atherton Collieries - South Shields
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Tue 17 Mar 2020 - 7:45pm
Mariners Park
South Shields - Morpeth Town
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Sat 14 Mar 2020 - 3:00pm
Mariners Park
South Shields 5 - 3 FC United of Manchester
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Tue 10 Mar 2020 - 7:45pm
Nantwich Town 0 - 1 South Shields
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Sat 07 Mar 2020 - 3:00pm
Bamber Bridge 1 - 2 South Shields
BetVictor Northern Premier League