Fixtures & Results

NEXT FIXTURE

South Shields - York City

|Mariners Park |Friendly

Fixtures

Tue 23 Jul 2019 - 7:30pm
Mariners Park
South Shields - York City
Friendly
Sat 27 Jul 2019 - 3:00pm
Guiseley - South Shields
Friendly
Tue 30 Jul 2019 - 7:30pm
Hebburn Town - South Shields
Friendly
Sat 03 Aug 2019 - 3:00pm
Mariners Park
South Shields - Dunston UTS
Friendly
Sat 10 Aug 2019 - 3:00pm
Ossett United - South Shields
Friendly
Sat 17 Aug 2019 - 3:00pm
Radcliffe - South Shields
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Tue 20 Aug 2019 - 7:45pm
Mariners Park
South Shields - Ashton United
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Sat 24 Aug 2019 - 3:00pm
Mariners Park
South Shields - Hyde United
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Mon 26 Aug 2019 - 3:00pm
Scarborough Athletic - South Shields
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Sat 31 Aug 2019 - 3:00pm
Mariners Park
South Shields - Bamber Bridge
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Tue 03 Sep 2019 - 7:45pm
Morpeth Town - South Shields
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Tue 10 Sep 2019 - 7:45pm
Mariners Park
South Shields - Lancaster City
BetVictor Northern Premier League

Latest Result

Boldon CA 0 - 1 South Shields

Thu Jul 18 - 19:00 |Friendly

Results

Thu 18 Jul 2019 - 7:00pm
Boldon CA 0 - 1 South Shields
Friendly
Wed 17 Jul 2019 - 7:30pm
Mariners Park
South Shields 0 - 2 Huddersfield Town
Friendly
Sat 13 Jul 2019 - 3:00pm
Mariners Park
South Shields 2 - 1 Cleethorpes Town
Friendly
Thu 11 Jul 2019 - 7:30pm
Mariners Park
South Shields 0 - 2 Sunderland
Friendly
Sat 04 May 2019 - 3:00pm
Mariners Park
South Shields 1 - 2 Warrington Town
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Fri 03 May 2019 - 7:30pm
South Shields 0 - 1 Shildon
Durham Challenge Cup
Tue 30 Apr 2019 - 7:45pm
Mariners Park
South Shields 4 - 2 Buxton
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Sat 27 Apr 2019 - 3:00pm
Gainsborough Trinity 0 - 1 South Shields
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Mon 22 Apr 2019 - 3:00pm
Mariners Park
South Shields 3 - 2 Scarborough Athletic
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Sat 20 Apr 2019 - 3:00pm
Stafford Rangers 1 - 1 South Shields
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Sat 13 Apr 2019 - 3:00pm
Mariners Park
South Shields 1 - 1 Basford United
BetVictor Northern Premier League
Tue 09 Apr 2019 - 7:45pm
Workington 0 - 2 South Shields
BetVictor Northern Premier League