Click on an official’s name for a full profile

Board of Directors

Chairman: Geoff Thompson

Chief Executive: Lee Picton

Vice-Chairman: Gary Crutwell

Finance Director: Keith Finnigan

Executive Director: Glen Stidolph

Non-Executive Director: Paul Macpherson, Joanne Howe, Steve Silvester

Club Officials and Committee Members

Honorary Presidents: Jade Thirlwall, David Miliband

First-Team Manager: Kevin Phillips

Head of Media and Communications: Daniel Prince

Administration and Accounts Officer: Fenella Shovelin

Bar and Events Manager: Michelle Leadley

Sales Manager: Robert Reed

Club Secretary: Philip Reay

Club Merchandise: Bob Scott

First-Team Assistant Manager: Jon Shaw

Head of Physiotherapy and Medical: Andrew Morris

Goalkeeping Coach: Phil Naisbett

Academy Manager: Wess Brown

Head of SSFC Foundation: Steve Camm

SSFC Foundation Programme Delivery Lead: Nathan Kew

Foundation Phase Lead: Christopher Reay

Futures Academy Coaches: Blair Adams, Mike Slater, Kieren Laverick

Financial Accountant: Jonathan Rose

Team Analyst: Ryan Chipperfield

Photographer: Kevin Wilson

Committee Members: David Fall, Steve Cairns, Bob Scott, Daniel Prince, Gary Crutwell, Keith Finnigan, Steve Lester, Steve Camm

Vice-Presidents: Bob Wray, Darren Wright, Janet Davies, Bob Scott, David Fall, John Gray