Fixtures

Wed 27 Oct 2021 - 7:30pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Sunderland
Durham Challenge Cup
Sat 30 Oct 2021 - 3:00pm
Marine - South Shields
Buildbase FA Trophy
Sat 06 Nov 2021 - 3:00pm
Atherton Collieries - South Shields
The Pitching In Northern Premier League
Sat 20 Nov 2021 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Gainsborough Trinity
The Pitching In Northern Premier League
Sat 27 Nov 2021 - 3:00pm
Stafford Rangers - South Shields
The Pitching In Northern Premier League
Sat 04 Dec 2021 - 3:00pm
Ashton United - South Shields
The Pitching In Northern Premier League
Sat 11 Dec 2021 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Hyde United
The Pitching In Northern Premier League
Sat 18 Dec 2021 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Witton Albion
The Pitching In Northern Premier League
Mon 27 Dec 2021 - 3:00pm
Whitby Town - South Shields
The Pitching In Northern Premier League
Sat 01 Jan 2022 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Scarborough Athletic
The Pitching In Northern Premier League
Sat 08 Jan 2022 - 3:00pm
Mickleover - South Shields
The Pitching In Northern Premier League
Sat 15 Jan 2022 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Radcliffe
The Pitching In Northern Premier League
Sat 22 Jan 2022 - 3:00pm
Warrington Town - South Shields
The Pitching In Northern Premier League
Sat 29 Jan 2022 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Matlock Town
The Pitching In Northern Premier League
Sat 05 Feb 2022 - 3:00pm
Buxton - South Shields
The Pitching In Northern Premier League
Tue 08 Feb 2022 - 7:45pm
Morpeth Town - South Shields
The Pitching In Northern Premier League
Sat 12 Feb 2022 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Atherton Collieries
The Pitching In Northern Premier League
Sat 19 Feb 2022 - 3:00pm
Lancaster City - South Shields
The Pitching In Northern Premier League
Sat 26 Feb 2022 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Nantwich Town
The Pitching In Northern Premier League
Sat 12 Mar 2022 - 3:00pm
Basford United - South Shields
The Pitching In Northern Premier League
Sat 19 Mar 2022 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Bamber Bridge
The Pitching In Northern Premier League
Sat 26 Mar 2022 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Stafford Rangers
The Pitching In Northern Premier League
Sat 02 Apr 2022 - 3:00pm
Gainsborough Trinity - South Shields
The Pitching In Northern Premier League
Sat 09 Apr 2022 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Stalybridge Celtic
The Pitching In Northern Premier League
Sat 16 Apr 2022 - 3:00pm
FC United of Manchester - South Shields
The Pitching In Northern Premier League
Mon 18 Apr 2022 - 3:00pm
1st Cloud Arena
South Shields - Whitby Town
The Pitching In Northern Premier League
Sat 23 Apr 2022 - 3:00pm
Grantham Town - South Shields
The Pitching In Northern Premier League